Constant Improvement

This picture greets me every day as I enter the A-1 Appliance showroom

door picture

Another reminder of the need for constant improvement comes from one of the brands you will see in our showroom.  Miele puts it this way: Always Better:  “Anything else is a compromise.”

What are you improving today?

My name is Tom Burns.  I try to learn something new every day.  I’m happy to say that “I sell things that are essential to life as we know it….”  Connect with me on various social media sites at http://www.kimtag.com/nashvillesmart

Leave a Reply

