Hard Questions

The answers to the following questions may seem obvious at first, but I urge you to take time to give serious thought to each one.  If you have something to share as a result of thinking about these questions, I hope you will post a comment.  Here we go:

  1. Who are you?
  2. What do you do?
  3. Where are you?
  4. When will you …______?(fill in the blank)
  5. Add the question “Why?” to each of the above questions.

Answer each of these questions as honestly as possible…..without imposing the expectations of friends, family, and co-workers.  The definitions you give to each of the questions should be totally your own.  Self examination is hard!  I suggest that you write down the answers, wait a few days, and review your answers.  Adjust your answers as time passes.

Welcome to the journey that is life!  The answers keep changing!  In my humble opinion, I think that’s good news!

My name is Tom Burns.  I sell things essential to life as we know it….and I hope you will share your comments with me.  You can connect at http://www.kimtag.com/nashvillesmartphone1 (1)

Leave a Reply

