Daily Learning Goals

What did you learn today?  Was it accidental or intentional?  Can you state what you learned today clearly enough so that someone else can learn it too?

What steps can you take to learn something new every day?

I decided to write a blog every day.  The benefits are incredible.  This decision has forced me to become more observant, knowing that I am constantly on the lookout for blog topics.  It has forced me to become more thoughtful as I sit down each evening to write.  The decision to write every day has made me a better reader too.    I read for content, but now I read for style as well.  And writing helps me organize my thoughts.

The benefits go beyond better writing.  A good reader is a good writer is a good conversationalist!

Today’s goal is to learn something new and share it! Today I learned about a new     20 week blogging course.  Check it out at http://www.copyblogger.com/

Tips by Tom Burns, Seller of things essential to life as we know it…  To find out more, click here:  http://www.kimtag.com/nashvillesmart

Leave a Reply

